top of page
Released: 13 June 2017 * YCD2-13062017-1 * UPC: 061946000516 * Time: 56:42
This 3rd You and Me Record CD has the distinction of being released on the label's 30th Anniversary, 13 June 2017! Four of the songs, Juarez, Quintet, Nocturne, and Along the Rio Bravo were composed by James, and the rest by Mike Johnson. That's James on the cover driving the 2nd leg of his and Mike's trip to the week-long 41st Annual Old Time Country Music Festival in LeMars, Iowa in Mike's 2002 Buick LeSabre, where he'll receive the Rural Roots Music Commission's 2016 "Instrumental CD of the Year" award, and Mike the 2016 "Lifetime Achievement" award. As usual, James Adelsberger never disappoints!
1. Sweet Abilene
2. I Don't Know Where They've Gone
3. Juarez
4. Put Out the Fire In the Fireplace
5. Pain! Pain! Pain!
6. Quintet
7. Let's Take It Easy
8. The Good Part of the Sad Song
9. Nocturne
10. Preposterous!
11. Along the Rio Bravo
12. Mike's Guitar Fiddle Boogie

Going Places! [YCD2]

    bottom of page